Meditation

Meditation, this technique, so popular now, has not always been in my universe... I remember that I have not seen the interest of sitting cross-legged, eyes closed to ruminate my bad thoughts !!! And then...

read more

Therapeutic tips

To forgive, to let go, to smile, to breathe are words to make us released if we feel capable to experiment with them. For most people, of which I was a part ... when we talk about these principles, the answer is ready: yes yes, I've heard about it...but...

read more

Nonviolent Communication

I wanted to focus on this wonderful tool : Nonviolent Communication. It is time to learn how we can communicate better to live better. It is also a method to get out of our mental confinement and learn to go out of our confort zone...

read more

Citizen solidarity

There is an infinity of gestures to contribute to well-being. Some articles that share existing initiatives. Share, support, help, actions that promote individual and social fulfillment. Well being is contagious, ...

read more

La méditation

La méditation, cette technique, si populaire aujourd’hui, ne l’a pas toujours été dans mon univers… Je me rappelle que je ne voyais pas l’intérêt de s'asseoir en tailleur, les yeux fermés pour ruminer mes mauvaises pensées !!! J’y arrivais très bien debout en...

lire plus

Astuces thérapeutiques

Pardonner, lâcher prise, sourire, respirer...des mots qui soulagent les maux si on s’autorise à les expérimenter… Pour la plupart des gens, dont j’ai fait partie...quand on parle de ces principes, la réponse est toute faite : “oui oui, j’en ai entendu parlé, je sais”...

lire plus

La communication non violente

J’ai souhaité faire un focus sur ce merveilleux outil qui n'est autre que la : Communication Non Violente (CNV) Il est grand temps d’apprendre à mieux communiquer pour mieux vivre.  C’est aussi une méthode pour sortir de nos enfermements mentaux et apprendre à sortir...

lire plus

Solidarité citoyenne

Il y a une infinité de gestes pour contribuer à sa hauteur au bien être général. Quelques articles qui partagent des initiatives existantes. Partager, soutenir, aider, des actions qui favorisent l’épanouissement individuel et social. Le mieux être est contagieux,...

lire plus